December Sloth

Request 3 has been added to the Requests page. This one is from a challenge prompt with some requirements I had to modify to fit the world. I decided to showcase Pappy and his father/son-in-law relationship with Satel.

I feel like I’m slowing down again. I know it must be finals time for all college students, so I’ll probably be waiting a little longer on beta work. I’m still hoping to get the revision of The Rise of Heretics up in this month, but I still have one more request to post.

I’m also working on a new Albel and Nel drawing, since I kind of do that annually. It’s a remake of the old ‘Deadly Waltz‘ I made a few years back. I look at it and think ‘the colors and lighting are awesome, but I could do better with the proportions and how they’re positioned.’ So that’s what I’ll do. I seem to have better luck with fanart than I do with original art. I have a lot of Fatesbane and Heretics drawings that I need to redo.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a comment