And then unexpectedly…

Alright, the last Fatesbane Request is finally up after a long and unexpected silence. This one was a request made by a reader over on fictionpress who asked me to make a short story about Tia’s pregnancy. I made a few short stories on some interesting moments. I also have one short scene after the baby is born, but I will not reveal the sex of the baby. I would rather have the reader choose so that everyone is happy.

Now that that is done, anyone can make requests in the comment area (preferably on the Requests page). I just can’t guarantee writing them out immediately. I’m going to get started on The Rise of Heretics revision, so what little free time I have will be devoted to that. I might pick up the requests eventually though.

So yeah, The Rise of Heretics is next up, and since I’m starting later than anticipated, Fatesbane: Full Circle will be held back as well.

Also, I’m not sure if anyone was waiting on this, but I finished the AlNel drawing I was working on: Bloody Waltz

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

2 thoughts on “And then unexpectedly…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Will you be posting The Rise of Heretics on fictionpress? I miss your writing 🙂

    • Yes I will. Sorry for the long silence, but the revision is taking longer than I thought. Heretics was my first serious long story, so I have a lot of character errors that two betas are ripping to shreds. XD

      But I’m getting it slowly worked out. Something is being done. Thanks for asking!

Leave a Reply

