Fatesbane Series

Here is the recommended order of the Fatesbane series:

The Falucite Bride (Book 1)

A Moment Lost (Optional Alternate Reality one-shot)

Falling the Hard Way (Mini story between Books 1 and 2)

The Living Legend (Book 2)

His Queen (Optional Mature one-shot before Book 3)

Lords of the Sea (Book 3)

Fatesbane Requests (Collection of short stories, some post Book 3)

Copyright Information: The Fatesbane Series, world, and characters belong to Sorceress Myst, also known as Marjorie Shaheen. Reproducing and profiting from my work is forbidden. But fan works are allowed through consent of the author (just ask me, please).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s