Subbin’

Chapter 26 of Lords is up and there is still two more chapters left before the story is over. I have the title of book 4 decided. It will be called Fatesbane: Full Circle and it will take place roughly six years after book 3. But once Lords is done (and after I tackle the requests) I will be revising The Rise of Heretics. Since everything is written, it shouldn’t take as long to revise as it would to write the book, so I estimate starting Full Circle around spring of next year.

Now I do have some news to add. I’ve become a substitute teacher at my local elementary school, so I won’t have as much free time as I used to. I might be working as little as three days a week, so I will still have time for writing. I just won’t be able to keep up a weekly schedule anymore. But it WILL get done. 🙂

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

