On a Journey

Well, not really. I’m on the last fishing trip of the summer before I start part time work as a substitute teacher. But even though I currently have a very crappy Internet connection, I can still try to upload Lords 24. So here it is, and it better be showing on the menu, since I had to wait 20 minutes for the page to load.

Anyway, still taking requests, please see last weeks post for more information. I forgot to add in the last post that I will also not entertain any vampire/high school adaptations of Fatesbane. For one, who needs vampires when falucite are way cooler (and sexier)? And second, poor little dyslexic Tia would be more homicidal than a hormone driven Satel if she were sent to school. XD

I am drawing a sketch of the latest Tia costume and one of Satel’s new outfit. Hopefully one of them will be ready by the posting of the next chapter.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

2 thoughts on “On a Journey

  1. Anonymous says:

    Sex scene request:

    Early days of marriage: Satel steals all of Tia’s clothes which ensues for…interesting moments around the room (who knew finding sitting positions in which to eat dinner could be difficult?)

    Non-sex scene request:

    Satel and Tia talk about children names and argue about them (unless this is already a future plot discussion)

    • I like it! The second one is easy enough as I did have a scene planned out (but nowhere in the story to put it), but the first might require a little more imagination on my part. I’m not sure what you mean about finding sitting positions for dinner. But I can see Satel being an imp while Tia yells and stomps around looking for her clothes. ^_^

      Since there isn’t a flood of requests coming in, I’ll likely get to your ideas.

Leave a Reply

