A Small Distraction

No updates yet because it’s finals time for some students out there. Got to wait until the end of this week before I can finish the chapter corrections.

Until then, I have a little distraction for all of you since we’re close to the end of the third book. I did say that once Lords was done I would take one request and try it out. I’m sure many of you have scenes you want to see, and I wouldn’t be surprised if most of them involved heated moments between Satel and Tia. But I can only do one, maybe two, requests, so let’s start a small contest. Leave your request ideas in the comments here or on fictionpress and I’ll select the top four (if I get that many). After that I’ll put up a new poll and have everyone vote on the four. The idea with the most votes will be written and if it goes well, I might just write out the second place idea.

The only limit is that I will refuse to write anything that would be grossly out of character for them. So if someone requests something like Tia wanting a threesome or cheats behind Satel’s back, I won’t even consider it. Conversely some kinks and fetishes might be accepted depending on the ‘timeline’ of the request, as they were not as kinky in book one as they are in book three. Realistically book one!Tia might not cope too well to a full blown fetish as her later personas.

And, of course, not all requests HAVE to be about sex. I will also accept any requests for father daughter moments between Cegil and Tia, or even early childhood stories of Satel and the clan. Alternate reality requests will also be accepted, in case there are those curious as to how A Moment Lost might have continued, or if there are other ‘what if’ scenarios people wanted to see, like ‘what if Dantia didn’t call for Cegil when Satel joined her in the pond in book one?’.

I figure by the time I get the final chapter of Lords up, a request will be decided and I can start working on that. So start requesting!

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

