Bad Timing

Interlude III of Lords is up and it tells how Satel got into the condition he’s in. I want to say more, but it requires a read through of the chapter and I don’t want to spoil it. Let’s just say he has to make a choice in the end, and both paths lead to the person he wants to see the most- Tia. The choice he ends up making won’t be revealed until the next chapter though, even though the choice does seem obvious. ….Like I hadn’t left enough hints. XD

Anyway, I’m finding myself struggling to keep up with my old writing routine. I thought it was because of a lot of bad luck (like losing my laptop), but I realize that it’s summer, and I usually don’t write much during the summer. I tend to finish off stories by April and take a break, and if I have the urge to write, I take on small projects like one-shots or short stories. The reason I take it easy is because my father likes to take fishing trips, and I tend to go with him. It’s hard to write on the road, and we do go off to some far places with no guarantee of internet service.

It doesn’t mean that I’m giving up or anything, just that updates will get slow. Then again they were already getting slow since my first beta got her job. I’ll try harder to catch up.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

