*Cries*

Well at least chapter 20 is up. Also xoxluurve has volunteered her services in beta-ing so that’s great news.

But, unfortunately, there’s some bad news. My laptop went and cooked my video card, so I probably lost it. I want to fix it so I won’t have to upgrade to that awful Windows 8, but it looks like it’s going to take some time. At least I was able to take everything I had on that computer and move it to my older and slower desktop computer (still on Windows XP).

It’s a bit difficult to type on this, and my family wants to go on a week long vacation, and I can’t take this big machine with me. Luckily I’m a few chapters ahead and I can send them to xoxluurve for checking while I’m away. Hopefully everything with the laptop will be figured out soon so I can get back to writing. I miss the story already.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

