Cosplay Costume

Chapter 19 of Lords is up, and I’ve finished sewing my Erza Scarlet costume. This was the first costume I ever made without premade patterns. I’m seriously thinking about going into a custom costume business, but I need more practice with other body types. I’m not going to limit it to just anime characters either. Maybe someday I’ll make the outfits Tia wears in the series. Down below is me debuting my costume at Dallas’ Comic-Con with an Erza wig and her Fairy Tail tattoo. But the full front and back can be seen here if anyone is interested.

ErzaCosplay

But back on Fatesbane stuff- I think I might be getting close to the end, and with a new arc starting to bud, I might end up having a fourth book after all. Though I still have the problem of no beta to check everything. Well I usually take long breaks between books anyway, so hopefully someone might step forward and offer by then.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

