Still Need a Beta

Chapter 18 0f Lords is up, and the current beta had enough time for a quick glance. That’s enough for a plot and character check, but I can’t guarantee good grammar. If you see any mistakes, please tell me so I can correct.

I do what I can to find the mistakes myself, but I usually need the chapter to sit for a while so I can forget what I’ve put down. Since I have a good memory, it’s hard to see past what my brain thinks is there. This is why I appreciate another pair of eyes to find what I can’t.

Anyway, I’ll try to keep going, though I might be slowing down in the coming weeks. Anime and Comic conventions are coming up, and I’ve been making my own Erza Scarlet costumes to wear to them. I might be a few days late every week in posting, but they will be up.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride, The Living Legend, and Lords of the Sea

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

