Fully Corrected

The third chapter of Lords of the Sea now has been fully corrected, so now anyone who was waiting for the finished version can go enjoy.

Also, I’d like to take a moment to address a review I’ve gotten over on fictionpress. I have no way of answering guest account questions unless putting it in the next chapter, and I know there’s no guarantee that the same person might wander over here in time. I would rather have questions posted here in comments where I can reply directly under them- and this can be done without having to register.

But anyway, the question posed was a very good one. They asked if I would take requests to write smut scenes between Tia and Satel at certain points of time in the books. As long as requests are limited to the Fatesbane universe, or even the alternate reality, A Moment Lost, I probably could do it. Unfortunately, I would have to say no at this time- not while I’m working on the main story. I might give one request a try once Lords of the Sea is done, or if I’m so far ahead that I can afford a few weeks of a break.

The reason for this is because smut scenes actually take me longer to write than action-fantasy stories. I have to visualize each scene to make it as believable as possible, and be able to add the descriptions of feelings and such. And, of course, I have to be heavily inspired, or else each scene will feel like a repeat of the last to me.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

