Almost Update and Clarification

Chapter 3 of Lords of the Sea is up, and not all of it is checked. Most of it is, but the near end still needs a little work. Any mistakes left are just small grammatical errors that shouldn’t ruin the plot and flow, and I believe I’ll have the rest of the corrections up by the next day.

I should warn you that chapter 3 can get steamy, and there’s a reference at the end to Fatesbane: His Queen. If anyone remembers, that’s a one-shot I posted a few months back, and it’s just a one-shot adult story.

Finally, after a review that asked about it, I need to clarify what Tia meant when she was talking about the ‘three Rutans’ she knew. The first was Pappy, who was still a Rutan despite being her father then, and the other two are the ones she’s has raised so far. I wasn’t talking about three ‘kids’ just three incarnations past and present.

Anyway, I was holding out in hopes that the last few areas would be finished and I ended up staying up late to post what corrections I had. …I need to go to bed.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

