You asked for it

Okay, I saw the votes and I will post. But on one condition- I’m still updating weekly in hopes the beta can catch up. For whatever chapter that hasn’t been checked by its update turn, I will mark as ‘un-beta’d’ in the chapter title so those who don’t want to read roughs can avoid them. Once I do have the corrections for said chapters, I will remove the label and, of course, warn here on a post. I’m not sure what I’ll do for fictionpress though, since the replace content feature doesn’t really warn anyone that changes have been made.

Anyway, the first chapter of Fatesbane: Lords of the Sea has been posted, and it has been checked. So enjoy and I’ll see you next week with the next update- beta’d or not.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

