Moving On

If you’ve seen the last post, then you likely know why I didn’t get to keep my promise of posting the one-shot sooner. My friend lost in her battle against bacterial pneumonia, a bad heart valve, and a blood clot. She was laid to rest last Sunday and after I had time to recover from the loss, I went back to work on the stories.

So, Fatesbane: His Queen is now posted. It’s password protected, but the key is right there on the title page. It’s only about the fun Satel and Tia has together as a mated couple in the future. There’s no plot advancement or anything, but it does have some revelations about their appearances and Tia’s new persona for the duration of book three.

But the other reason I’m posting this is because I figure most of you will be let down by the upcoming fourth chapter of Falling the Hard Way, where I have no intentions of writing out a lengthy sex scene. That’s just going to have implications.

Anyway, the beta has her Internet fixed, so we might make headway on the corrections. Hopefully I’ll be able to post the last chapter of the short story soon.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header picture. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

3 thoughts on “Moving On

  1. Anonymous says:

    I hope you post a new chapter soon!!!!

  2. I do, too. I’ve been poking and prodding the beta all month and we’re finally in the last stages of the corrections.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Great!

Leave a Reply

