Back Again!

So I had my break and I’m ready to write again. Chapter 11 of The Living Legend is now up!

I have some cute scenes planned out for the next few chapters, but there will also be some dark ones as well (not as many as the cute, though). But more importantly, Satel isn’t going to die again, so no worries there 😀

I suppose technically I’ve been updating on Saturdays lately, but my final checks happen on Friday, so I’m going to say that I will have an update ready next week- I just don’t know which day. It depends on the beta and my attention span during the weekend.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

