Registered

Chapter 9 of The Living Legend is out! I also have some great news! Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride has been registered with the U.S. Library of Congress and I just recently received the official letter. So any plagiarizers out there, don’t even think about touching my series! Of course, if I happen to find some kid seeking attention, I’m not going to sue- I’ll just have them deleted from the site they’re posting on. My copyright is to prove in court that I own the series in case some joker steals it and makes a profit.

But to clear the air for any fans who are aspiring writers/artists, I am willing to give permission to anyone who wants to borrow my characters or world under three conditions: First, actually write a story using your own plot, you can borrow the characters and world, but not the plot. Second, credit me as the original creator of the world/characters and maybe link back to my stories. Third (and this is the most important one) send me a link so I can read it- I’m interested in seeing what parts of my story inspired others.

I’m not really expecting anyone to take up the offer- I just wanted to make my position clear in case there really is someone out there who wants to write fanfiction or draw fanart.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

