Thanks for the Patience!

Alright, part two of chapter 8 of The Living Legend is up now!

Also, to make up for the lateness, here is a music list of songs that I listen to when I type. It’s from a group called Two Steps From Hell, and the songs I purchased from Amazon were made from one of the members, Thomas Bergersen. I’m only listing the ones that inspired certain points of the plot or make me think of the characters. You can look them up on Youtube by searching for the title and the composer. If you like their music, you should buy them too! They’re really great!

Ocean Princess – This one makes me think of Tia, and the title ironically fits her with her being a seafarer.

Rada – This isn’t quite my ‘Satel theme’, but I’d often play this during confrontational scenes like the one where he faced Cyirlie.

Sonera – This one inspired Interludes I and II and I can almost imagine the man singing there having the same voice as Satel (but no, I can’t see him singing XD). I also listen to this as a kind of theme for his relationship with Tia.

Age of Gods – I think about Cegil in this one because it sounds noble and epic, two words I would definitely describe with him.

Starvation – This one is kind of split between Maetira and Satel in that it makes me think of their raw, and sometimes uncontrolled, power and emotions.

Merchant Prince – Finally, this one is what I hear when I think of the Wise Man. It is also an ironic title since he’s a pirate and sometimes they could hide themselves as merchants- and the whole ‘prince’ ‘princess’ thing happened to come up with those two when they’re far from it. XD

I hope you like the music!

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane: The Falucite Bride and The Living Legend

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

