Book 2 is Here!

Yup- check the menu. I have the first chapter of Fatesbane: The Living Legend up.

I also have other news- The Rise of Heretics is going under a revision and a reformatting. It’ll still be up for sale on Kindle, and once the revision is done, anyone who already bought it will be offered a free update. Not only that- but I will sell the book with Barnes and Noble for those who own Nooks. Hopefully if all that is successful, I can convince my beta to check through the Heretics sequel so I can get that one cleaned up and published. The main reason it isn’t already on Kindle is because my original editor never finished- and I’m not about to put up a rough draft and expect people to buy that.

The reformat is necessary since I didn’t know how to set up the story for e-books before and because Nook has different requirements than Kindle does (forcing me to go through it twice). So look forward to a better looking Heretics on Kindle and the Nook debut!

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

