End of Book 1

I just posted the final chapter of Fatesbane and that’s the end of book 1. I’m going to take a short break before I get started on book 2. During my break, I’m going to work with a friend from the Star Ocean 3 fandom and write out a story involving Clair Lasbard and my original character Kimmel. Since it’s group work, I’ll probably have enough time to work on both writing projects. I’m giving Fatesbane priority this time, so I will keep up with weekly updates for it once I had enough of a break.

Until then, notice the new entry in the menu- I’ve gathered links to the various drawings I’ve done for Fatesbane and I’m planning to draw some random illustrations for a calendar project. If I can make enough high quality ones (like the cover for The Living Legend, but better), then I’ll use the print shop on deviantART and sell some calendars for next year. Even if I can’t make it in time, at least I’ll get some illustrations done anyway.

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

