Catching up with Updates Part 1

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!! I have my Internet back!!!!!!!!! It was so maddening for the past three weeks, seeing that little globe indicating the connection in the corner of my screen, but finding that it was lying to me. For the past month, I could get up to five minutes a day to check on e-mail and then not be able to get back on for up to two days. There was no excuse for my provider to take this long in fixing the problem. …Too bad I live in a farming community, so I don’t have a choice in providers or phone service.

Anyway, I have the long awaited chapter 20 of Fatesbane up and it’s password protected. You can find the password in the link below- it works for both chapters. I’ve also been hard at work on my writing, so I’m not very behind on my projects and I will have more chapters to post in the coming days.

And- I have a little more good news! In the last few days of my insanity, I started drawing a sketch of Satel and it’s based on this current chapter. I’ll post it to DeviantArt once I finish that. Thanks for reading everyone!

PASSWORD LINKS – For the Prosperity of Aquor and Fatesbane

NAVIGATION INSTRUCTIONS – To view the stories, hover over ‘fanfiction’ or ‘originals’, then over the story you want to read. The chapters should appear beside the title. Each chapter has a link to the next one at the end and if you want to return to the homepage, simply click on the header. For any chapters that require a password, you can find the password in the title page of the story.

Leave a Reply

