Almost Done

Okay, I have chapter 34 of Aquor up, but it hasn’t been checked at all. Please forgive all errors (including any funny ones that shouldn’t exist :D)

I’m slowly getting back to working on Fatesbane and I intend to post the next chapter even if I can’t get it fully corrected. My poor beta is overworked (and she’s also correcting Aquor so she has two projects alongside college work). I did get a map of the world done. I call the world Mi’ahus and you can see it here: Fatesbane – Map of Mi’ahus

2 thoughts on “Almost Done

  1. nunya says:

    *rises from the grave and sneaks up on you* boo, left you a message on facebook >P

Leave a Reply

