Late, but Here

I finally have chapter 29 of Aquor up. It’s a day late, but at least I have it up. I’m hoping to work hard and catch up enough so that I can update on time next week. Anyway, the chapter has Kimmel in it, so I know a certain person is going to be happy this week 😀

As for Fatesbane- I didn’t get much done, but I hope to finish a chapter this week and post as soon as possible. Until then, take a look at my newest drawing, featuring part of Dantia’s early memory (and it has awesome fire effects!): The Early Days

Leave a Reply

