Chapter 23

I’ve updated Aquor, but Falucite is a little behind. I’ll be working on that before I start the next chapter of Aquor. Hopefully I can get it done in as little as a day (as I’m pretty close to finishing).

In other news: I got a premium account on deviantArt! I won a raffle and now I got to figure out what to do with it for the next three months. So far, all I’m doing is showcasing the best of my AlNel art folder. But if I get more Falucite drawings done, I might showcase that folder later on.

Leave a Reply

