Update Schedule

Hey everyone! I hope you’re having a good start to the new month! I’m here to announce that chapter 18 is coming along smoothly and that it will be updated at the usual day. I’m also trying to get the second chapter of ‘The Falucite Bride’ done and I hope to post that sometime soon as well.

But I have another important future update to announce- an AlNel fanart that I must do. I’m behind on the themes and it was just now when a sinister idea hit me. Be warned everyone, for I am about to commit the ultimate crime against Albel and his dignity. But oh, the image I have in mind will be very hot XD

If you want more of a hint- check out my latest post on livejournal.

Leave a Reply

