I’m Back!

All problems are settled and I’m nearly done with chapter 17. I also got permission from Lorelai Kline to edit her chapter a little so the characteristics of Albel and the others would match with mine. I will also be trying to make a young adult version of it for fanfiction.net later on when I get more time.

I will favor this site over the other posting areas so you can see updates up to a day earlier here than on adultfanfiction.net. I will have chapter 17 up as early as Saturday evening so look out for it. I will put up another post here when it is up.

Leave a Reply

